Daniel Katz Gallery

6 Hill Street
London WIJ 5NF
United Kingdom

Opening hours
Monday to Friday,
9am - 6pm

T: +44 20 7493 0688
F: +44 20 7499 7493
E: info@katz.art

Danny Katz has been dealing in Old Master sculpture since 1968 and is renowned for handling only the best. Blessed with a famously discerning "eye", he blends the passion of a collector with the expertise of a connoisseur. The Daniel Katz Gallery is based at an elegant townhouse at 6 Hill Street, just off Berkeley Square. From here it displays beautiful works of art from antiquity to the twentieth century.

 

Team

Daniel Katz
danny@katz.art
Tom Davies
tom@katz.art
Director
Aude Breusse
aude@katz.art
Administration and Business Director

James Richards
james@katz.art
Gallery Manager
Andrew Kiszely
andrew@katz.art
Gallery Assistant
Carmelita Swales
carmelita@katz.art
Housekeeper